top of page

The Power of Declarations

Declarations have power! When we declare positive, self-affirming statements over our weight loss journey it empowers us, motivates us and drives us forward towards action. Pair your declarations with the word of God. The word of God is transforming when we take scripture and declare it over our lives. God's power is revealed.

It's important to form statements about yourself and your weight loss journey-incomporate God's word and declare them (out loud) over your life every day as you walk through weight loss.

Here is an example:

I am healthy, whole and well.

I speak life into every cell of my body.

I am healed by the blood of Jesus.

I am delivered by God from the afflictions in my body.

I am healthy, whole, I am well.

I love whole, nutritious foods.

I love to discover new foods that feed and restore every cell in my body.

I am free from life robbing foods.

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

I am healthy, whole and well!

Get in the presence of God and ask Him to lead you to powerful declarations you can speak over your weight loss journey.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page